D-Rock TV #6: What’s Your Pleasure?


[blip.tv ?posts_id=3151292&dest=-1]

MP3 Audio (4:27)

When I started writing the outline for episode 6, I quickly realized that this show is not as popular as I would like it to be.

Maybe, I began to wonder, there is a better format for my viewers. A format you would find more valuable that what we have going on right now.

So today’s episode is really just a shout-out to all my viewers: What do you guys want to see from future episodes of D-Rock TV? Interviews? Question-and-Answer? Workout videos? How-tos? Training philosophy? What?!

Or would you prefer to just read my articles and not watch D-Rock TV at all?

Your feedback it absolutely essential for me to bring you the very best content, so please leave comments below.

Last week I had one of the best workouts I’ve had in a long time and hit a new PR on my squat. And this all happened on a day I really didn’t want to go to the gym. But I’m glad I did, because sometimes it’s on the days you feel like ass that your make the most progress.

If you haven’t had a training session this week, I strongly suggest get training. You’ll be glad you did!

Leave a Reply

