Special Offer! Online Coaching Now 50% Off!


This is a great time of the year.

For first time in a long time, I feel like my personal training business is really coming together.

I no longer charge clients for individual session, opting instead for a flat monthly fee that includes a specific number of sessions. This means I usually meet with my clients 2 or 3 times per week for one-on-one training, during which we work on any problems my clients might have, and I make sure they understand what they need to do between now and the next session. The primary focus becomes the training program, and not the session. This is great because it makes my clients a lot more independent and places me in a more consultative role.

Recently though, because of my move back to New York, a lot of my clients have asked about a way to continue training with me even when I’m not in Chicago. So, I’ve introduced a new training option that will allow them to do just that!

My new online coaching program is designed so anyone anywhere in the world can work with me for a fraction of what it would cost to meet face-to-face.

And I need your help testing the new system.



Between now and April 1, I’m offering 3 months of online coaching for $187.50! That’s half the regular price!

My online coaching program is a great alternative for highly motivated individuals looking for professional guidance from a distance.

As a pre-release trial member, you will receive a detailed training program tailored to your specific needs, and regular consultations with me via email, phone and text message. You also receive my monthly email newsletter, gain access to the Members Only section, and get priority access to workshops, clinics and other special events.

My client’s programs are designed for portability. I’m heavily influenced by powerlifting, strongman and mixed martial arts; but I don’t use any fancy or specialty equipment, which means your training program can be performed with the most basic of gym equipment.

At the end of the pre-release trial, if you want to continue working me you can at a reduced price. This reduced price is only being offered to the participants of the pre-release trial.

If you want to take part in this special pre-release trial offer you need to contact me ASAP. I’m only accepting 4 clients, so you gotta act fast. Shoot me an email (bodybydrock@gmail.com) or give me a call (773-336-2360) and we can get you started.

Leave a Reply

