5 Ways To Be More Awesome


Check out my new article, written for Tony Paradis over at Food and Fitness Online:

Not long ago, a trainer friend of mine and I got into short conversation about appearance and perception. We were talking about how clients perceive trainers when we’re working out on the floor. We started asking ourselves questions like, what kind of trainer do I appeared to be? And, what assumptions do prospective clients make about how I train and who I am when they see me training myself and others?

My friend and I realized that Appearance and Perception are actually governed by Value. The more valuable you are for your clients, the more your clients will see you in a positive light and perceive you as a good investment. Below are five ways to improve your value, no matter what the context is.

Read Full Article Here

Leave a Reply

